Crus Bourgeois list, vintage 2008

Published by Sally on November 10, 2010

Château Begadanet
Château Bellegrave
Château Bellerive
Château Bellevue
Château Bessan Segur
Château Bournac
Château Carcanieux
Château Castera                               
Château Chantelys                          
Château Chantemerle
Château Clement Saint Jean
Château David                                  
Château de Bensse
Château de La Croix
Château de Panigon
Château des Brousteras
Château des Cabans
Château des Granges D’or
Château des Tourelles
Château d’Escot
Château d’Escurac                          
Château du Perier
Château Fleur La Mothe                
Château Fontaine De L’aubier
Château Fontis
Château Grand Bertin De Saint Clair        
Château Greysac                              
Château Griviere
Château Haut Barrail
Château Haut Canteloup
Château Haut Maurac
Château Haut-Myles
Château Hourbanon
Château La Branne                          
Château La Cardonne                    
Château La Clare
Château La Gorce
Château La Gravette Lacombe
Château La Pirouette
Château La Raze Beauvallet
Château La Ribaud
Château La Roque de By
Château Labadie
Château Laffitte Laujac
Château Lalande d’Auvion
Château L’Argenteyre     
Château Lassus
Château Laulan Ducos                  
Château Le Barrail
Château Le Bourdieu
Château Le Pey                                 
Château Le Temple
Château Leboscq
Château Les Grands Chenes        
Château Les Lattes
Château Les Moines
Château Les Ormes Sorbet            
Château Les Tuileries
Château Lestruelle
Château L’Inclassable
Château Listran
Château Loudenne                          
Château Lousteauneuf
Château Maison Blanche
Château Mazails
Château Meric
Château Moulin de Bel Air
Château Moulin de Brion
Château Moulin de Canhaut
Château Moulin de Cassy
Château Noaillac
Château Patache d’Aux
Château Pey de Pont
Château Pierre de Montignac
Château Poitevin                              
Château Pontey
Château Preuillac                            
Château Ramafort
Château Ricaudet
Château Rollan De By                    
Château Roquegrave
Château Rousseau de Sipian
Château Saint Bonnet
Château Saint-Christoly                
Château Saint-Christophe
Château Saint-Hilaire
Château Segue Longue Monnier
Château Tour Blanche
Château Tour Castillon                  
Château Tour Haut-Caussan       
Château Tour Prignac                    
Château Tour Saint-Bonnet
Château Tour Seran                        
Château Vernous
Château Vieux Robin                      
Vieux Château Landon
Château Aney
Château Balac
Château Barateau
Château Barreyres
Château Beaumont                          
Château Bel Air
Château Bellegrave Du Poujeau
Château Bellevue
Château Beyzac                                
Château Bibian
Château Cambon La Pelouse       
Château Caronne Sainte Gemme
Château Charmail                           
Château Cissac
Château Clement Pichon               
Château d’Agassac                          
Château d’Arche                              
Château d’Arcins                             
Château Dasvin Bel Air
Château d’Aurilhac
Château de Braude                         
Château de Gironville                    
Château de L’abbaye
Château de Malleret
Château de Villambis
Château de Villegeorge                  
Château Devise d’Ardilley            
Château Doyac                                 
Château du Breuil
Château du Cartillon
Château du Moulin Rouge
Château du Retout                          
Château du Taillan                         
Château Duthil                                 
Château Fontesteau
Château Grand Clapeau Olivier
Château Grandis
Château Hanteillan
Château Haut Bellevue                  
Château Haut Logat
Château Haut Madrac
Château Hourtin-Ducasse
Château La Fon Du Berger
Château La Lauzette Declercq
Château La Tonnelle
Château Labat                                   
Château Lacour Jacquet
Château Lamothe Bergeron
Château Lamothe Cissac               
Château Landat
Château Larose Perganson           
Château Larose Trintaudon         
Château Larrivaux
Château Le Bourdieu Vertheuil
Château Le Monteil d’Arsac
Château Lestage Simon
Château Lieujean
Château Liversan
Château Magnol                               
Château Malescasse                        
Château Maucaillou Felletin        
Château Maucamps
Château Maurac
Château Meyre
Château Moulin de Blanchon
Château Moulin de Laborde
Château Muret
Château Paloumey                          
Château Peyrabon
Château Peyrat-Fourthon              
Château Pontoise Cabarrus          
Château Ramage La Batisse         
Château Reynats
Château Reysson
Château Saint Ahon
Château Saint-Paul
Château Tour du Haut-Moulin
Château Tour-du-Roc
Château Tour Saint-Joseph
Château Trois-Moulins
Château Victoria
Château Baudan
Château Cap Leon Veyrin             
Château Capdet
Château Donissan
Château Fonreaud                           
Château Lafon
Château L’Ermitage
Château Lestage                               
Château Liouner
Château Reverdi                               
Château Saransot-Dupre
Château Vieux Moulin
Moulis en Médoc
Château Anthonic
Château Biston Brillette
Château Branas Grand Poujeaux
Château Brillette
Château Chemin Royal
Château Dutruch Grand Poujeaux
Château Guitignan
Château La Garricq                         
Château La Mouline
Château Lalaudey                           
Château Malmaison                       
Château Pomeys

Château D’Arsac
Château Deyrem Valentin             
Château Grand Tayac                    
Château Haut Breton Larigaudiere
Château La Galiane
Château La Tour De Bessan         
Château La Tour De Mons            
Château Le Coteau
Château Mongravey                        
Château Paveil De Luze
Château Pontac Lynch
Château Pontet Chappaz
Château Tayac                                    

Château du Glana
Château Lalande

Château Fonbadet                            
Château Haut-Bages Monpelou
Château La Fleur Peyrabon          
Château Plantey
Château Tour Sieujean

Château Beau Site
Château Bel Air                                
Château Clauzet                               
Château Coutelin Merville
Château De Côme                            
Château Domeyne
Château La Commanderie
Château La Haye                             
Château Ladouys                             
Château Laffitte Carcasset            
Château L’Argilus du Roi             
Château Le Boscq                             
Château Le Crock                             
Château Lilian Ladouys                
Château Petit Bocq                           
Château Picard                                   
Château Plantier Rose                      
Château Segur de Cabanac          
Château Serilhan                             
Château Tour de Pez                      
Château Tour des Termes             
Château Tour Saint-Fort

Please feel free to comment on this article

Jump to the top of this page